ADA Accessibility Information
Accessibility

A
A

A
My Dentist Friend - Dr Hojin Kim

Reviews


We love to hear from you!


Read What Our Patients Have Been Saying



Mary Hasenpat
    June 2022
So I suffer with severe anxiety and the dentist office is typically one of those things that make it really bad. Today I went into my dentist friends for my first visit with them and felt completely comfortable. The place is clean and decorated like somewhere you’d see in a magazine it smells amazing. It’s welcoming and fresh it’s not one of those typical creepy weird dentist offices that look like they belong in a horror movie. The staff was super friendly and welcoming (nobody gave you the impression that they hated their job) and I have never felt more comfortable in the dentist office in my almost 30 years alive . I highly recommend visiting them, you won’t regret it!!



Melissa Cortes-Acevedo
    June 2022
Definitely a very wonderful place ! Staff and providers are super friendly. The customer service is exceptional. They really are amazing !!



Johanna Santiago
    June 2022
I haven't been to the dentist since 2019 because of covid. I am very happy I chose My Dentist Friend. They are very spacious, clean, and have individual rooms. I observed them disinfecting everything before and after my visit. They also wore masks. The dentist was perfessional and very informative. The staff was great too. I definitely recommend them.



Stacey Saunders
    May 2022
This was my first visit ….Dr. Kim was great…He explained everything as he went…would definitely recommend him to friends and family…thanks…everyone was great…wonderful staff



Adrianna Bellows
    May 2022
I honestly didn't know what to expect, I called for an emergency and they saw me the next day and started a root canal i needed, dr Kim was wonderful she explained everything that she was about to do and took no time getting it done , I really appreciated the call after of her just checking on me, truly appreciated! will be back!



Jamie Bennett
    May 2022
Starting with the ladies who answer phones all the way through to the dentist everyone was polite and very helpful.. I called for an appointment and got in within a week!! I came in knowing what I wanted and no one tried to change my mind just to make extra money.. They work with you and i finally found a dentist that has now became our family dentist.. Its a new building beautiful inside..very clean and they are expanding. If u are looking for a great dentist please visit my dentist friend on 4th & Landis Ave in Vineland



Scott Melendez
    May 2022
My Dentist Friend staff experience was amazing from the moment I waked in. Everyone made me feel right at home. The Dentist gave me several and let me decide what I wanted to do, which was great!
I look forward to see have a close family connection with My Dentist Friend!



Stefon Bonner
    April 2022
Very friendly and professional staff. They make you as comfortable as you need to be and extensively go over what you have going on in your mouth and what needs to be done.
Nothing but good vibes from this office



Tianya McGriff
    April 2022
Kim and Cecilia is awesome. They made sure I was comfortable and walked me through every procedure that they were doing. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone who’s looking for a dentist.



Andrea Bautista
    April 2022
I went there on Thursday and I don’t regret going !!! It was an amazing first time experience!, Dr. Kim is an amazing and caring Dentist he took his time to talk and explain everything that I needed to know about my treatment. I have an appointment set with him again and I’m excited :) I recommend him.



Clare Conley
    April 2022
The moment I walked into the office I liked it. The ambiance is amazing, the staff greeted us immediately and were very friendly. The Dr even came out to greet me and my daughter quickly in the waiting room. The place is beautiful. They have a theater type room with reclining seats to relax also which is great for calming. They made both of us feel relaxed and stress free. Kudos to Taylor and Lilly and Dr Kim. Thinking of switching over and it’s close to home. We will see but they have the nitrous for those who are super scared of needles and don’t use too much! Thank you for making my daughter feel so relaxed. Appreciate you all! Great staff and Dr. Recommend!!!!!! 10 stars


Jessica A. Hamill
    March 2022
So this was my first appt with Dr. Kim, and he is absolutely amaaaaazing!! He takes his time explaining everything and his bedside manner is on point. I am VERY picky when it comes to choosing the right dentist, and I honestly think I hit the jackpot with Dr. Kim.


My Dentist Friend logo

Contact Us


My Dentist Friend
Dr. Hojin Kim
401 W Landis Ave
Vineland, NJ 08360-8105


Hours


Monday-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: Available upon request only.
Copyright © 2021-2022 My Dentist Friend - Dr Hojin Kim. All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links
Dentist Reviews Vineland NJ | My Dentist Friend - Dr. Hojin Kim
Check out what our patients have to say about us.
My Dentist Friend - Dr Hojin Kim, 401 W Landis Ave, Vineland, NJ 08360 • 856-484-4114 • Mydentistfriendnj.com • 9/23/2022 • Related Terms: dentist Vineland NJ •